:::

系所成員

:::
兼任師資
大頭貼
  • 職稱: 助理教授
  • 姓名: 周健平
  • Emailcpchou@pu.edu.tw
  • 聯絡電話:
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 助理教授
  • 姓名: 陳星琳
  • Emailhlchen2@pu.edu.tw
  • 聯絡電話:
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 助理教授
  • 姓名: 曹永忠
  • Emailyctsao@pu.edu.tw
  • 聯絡電話:
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 講師
  • 姓名: 賴威賓
  • Emailwblai@pu.edu.tw
  • 聯絡電話:
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 講師
  • 姓名: 陳彥任
  • Emailyrchen2@pu.edu.tw
  • 聯絡電話:
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 副教授級專業技術人員
  • 姓名: 詹伊正
  • Emailjackiechan@pu.edu.tw
  • 聯絡電話:
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 助理教授
  • 姓名: 郭錦華
  • Emaildynaopto@pu.edu.tw
  • 聯絡電話:
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 講師
  • 姓名: 陳凱宏
  • Emailkhchen@pu.edu.tw
  • 聯絡電話:
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 講師
  • 姓名: 黃杰添
  • Emailjthuang2@pu.edu.tw
  • 聯絡電話:
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 副教授
  • 姓名: 張阜民
  • Emailhmchang@pu.edu.tw
  • 聯絡電話:
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 講師
  • 姓名: 洪郁婷
  • Emailythung2@pu.edu.tw
  • 聯絡電話:
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 助理教授級專業技術人員
  • 姓名: 陳泰翔
  • Emailjeffiots@pu.edu.tw
  • 聯絡電話:
    • CSIM Facebook 粉絲頁
    cron web_use_log