:::

系所成員

:::
兼任師資
大頭貼
  • 職稱: 助理教授
  • 姓名: 郭錦華
  • Emaildynaopto@pu.edu.tw
  • 聯絡電話:
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 講師
  • 姓名: 陳凱宏
  • Emailkhchen@pu.edu.tw
  • 聯絡電話:
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 講師
  • 姓名: 黃杰添
  • Emailjthuang2@pu.edu.tw
  • 聯絡電話:
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 副教授
  • 姓名: 張阜民
  • Emailhmchang@pu.edu.tw
  • 聯絡電話:
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 講師
  • 姓名: 洪郁婷
  • Emailythung2@pu.edu.tw
  • 聯絡電話:
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 助理教授
  • 姓名: 林俊榮
  • Emailraymond.lin@pu.edu.t ...
  • 聯絡電話:
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 講師
  • 姓名: 廖永正
  • Emailjustinvghtc@pu.edu.t ...
  • 聯絡電話:
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 助理教授
  • 姓名: 陳星琳
  • Emailhlchen2@pu.edu.tw
  • 聯絡電話:
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 教授
  • 姓名: 張建禕
  • Emailcchang@pu.edu.tw
  • 聯絡電話:
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 講師
  • 姓名: 黃國祥
  • Emailgshuang@pu.edu.tw
  • 聯絡電話:
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 講師
  • 姓名: 陳彥任
  • Emailyrchen2@pu.edu.tw
  • 聯絡電話:
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 助理教授級專業技術人員
  • 姓名: 李俊賢
  • Emailchli2@pu.edu.tw
  • 聯絡電話:
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 講師
  • 姓名: 張桂綺
  • Emailyvonne828tw@pu.edu.t ...
  • 聯絡電話:
    • CSIM Facebook 粉絲頁
    cron web_use_log