:::

Departmental staff

:::
Part-Time
ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emaildynaopto@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Instructor
  • Name:
  • Emailkhchen@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Instructor
  • Name:
  • Emailjthuang2@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Instructor
  • Name:
  • Emailgshuang@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Instructor
  • Name: Chen Yen-Jen
  • Emailyrchen2@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailtkttsai@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailhlchen2@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailcchang@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Instructor
  • Name:
  • Emailwblai@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailhmchang@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Instructor
  • Name: Chang Kuei-Chi
  • Emailyvonne828tw@pu.edu.t ...
  • Telephone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Instructor
  • Name: Tsai HsinPei
  • Emailshinbey0621@pu.edu.t ...
  • Telephone number:
    • CSIM Facebook 粉絲頁
    cron web_use_log