:::

Departmental staff

:::
Full-Time
ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Chia-Hsien Wen
  • Emailchwen@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:18118, 11060
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Yu-Chen Hu
  • Emailychu@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:18112
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Yung-Shen Yen
  • Emailysyen@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:18106
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailwlchen@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:18109, 18010
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailytwang@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:18114
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Yu-Wei Chuang
  • Emailywchuang@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:18123
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Wang Yu-Yin
  • Emailyywang13@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:18125
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Yi-Min Wang
  • Emailymwang@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:18105
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Hsiao-Hsi Wang
  • Emailhhwang@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:18102, 11700
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Jie-Shan Yeh
  • Emailjsyeh@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:18113
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailyrjean@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:18104
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Bing-Huang Su
  • Emailbhsu@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:18117
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Tzyy-ching Yang
  • Emailtcyang@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:18110
    • CSIM Facebook 粉絲頁
    cron web_use_log